Observations on MLP

24 Jan

Videos exploring random aspects of the MLP universe.

Pony Mating Habits

.

Mane Six Ages

.

Destiny

.

Embracing Girliness

.

Alicorn Princess Twilight Sparkle

.

Authorial Intent

.

Density

.

Characterization

.

Where Are The Stallions?

One Response to “Observations on MLP”

  1. Libby September 28, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

    Hey digibrony my name is Libby and I’ve been a brony for a long time now but because I don’t have a YouTube channel I am anonymous to the community. I am a fan of your videos and I’ve noticed in your mlp mating habits video you showed where you lived. I just wanted to know exactly where you live because that is near me. Sorry for my rambling but that’s all I wanted to know :)

Leave a Reply

